Land Surveyers

COASTAL LAND SOLUTIONS, INC.

573 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
Sean C. Englert, LS
Tel (760) 230-6025
Fax (760) 230-6026
Email sean@coastal-land-solutions.com
Specialty: LD, LS, PS, P, HY

DK GREENE CONSULTING, INC.

PO Box 143
Bonsall, CA 92003
Dale Greene, LS
Tel (760) 525-0264
Fax N/A
Email dale@dkgreene.com
Specialty: LD, SA, LS

GIS SURVEYORS, INC.

12120 Tech Center Dr., Suite “D”
Poway. CA 92064
Paul Loska, LS
Tel 858-679-1732
Fax
Email ploska@gissurveyorsinc.com
Specialty: LS,PS

KARN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING

129 West Fig Street (PO. Box 518)
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Scott Harry, PE, LS
Tel (760) 728-1134
Fax (760) 728-3209
Email scott.harry@karnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

O’Day consultants civil engineering & surveying

2710 Loker Avenue West, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
Patrick O’Day, RCE
Tel (760) 931-7700
Fax (760) 931-8680 Email pato@odayconsultants.com
Specialty: LD, LS, HY, P

MASSON AND ASSOCIATES, INC.

200 East Washington, Suite 200
Escondido. CA 92025
John Thomas,PE
Tel (760) 741-3570
Fax (760) 741-1786
Email dougmasson@masson-assoc.com
Specialty: LD, LS

PASCO, LARET, SUITER & ASSOC., INC.

1911 San Diego Ave., Suite 100
San Diego. CA 92110
Justin Suiter, PE
Tel (858) 259-8212
Fax (858) 259-4812
Email jsuiter@plsaengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

RANCHO COASTAL ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

310 Via Vera Cruz, #205
San Marcos, CA 92078
Doug Logan, RCE
Tel (760) 510-3152
Fax (760) 510-3153
Email doug@rcesd.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, HY

SAXON ENGINEERING SERVICES, INC.
2605 Temple Heights Drive, Suite A
Oceanside, CA 92056
Kurt M. Saxon, PE
Tel 949-366-2180 X123
Fax 800-653-4193
Email kurts@saxonengr.com
Specialty: LD, LS, HY

SAN DIEGUITO ENGINEERING, INC.

1911 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Kevin McHugh, Jr, PLS
Tel (858) 345-1149
Fax (858) 345-1151
Email akarydes@sdeinc.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, HY

SPEAR & ASSOCIATES, INC.

475 Production Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
Ray Spear, LS
Tel (760) 736-2040
Fax (760) 736-4866
Email rspear@spearinc.net
Specialty: LD, LS, HY

FRANK SPRINGER & ASSOCIATES

32080 Wineridge Place, Suite “A”
Escondido, CA 92029
Frank Springer, Jr., RCE
Tel (760) 480-4840
Fax (760) 480-5569
Email fcspringer@frankspringerandassociates.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

SZYTEL ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING, INC.

P.O. Box 1588
Valley Center. CA 92082
Gary Szytel, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 741-6979
Fax
Email gary@szytel-engineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, SA, HY

TEAS LAND SURVEYING

930 Hubbard Ave.
Escondido, CA92027
Bill Teas, LS
Tel (760) 745-9122
Fax
Email teassurvey@yahoo.com
Specialty: LS

WUNDERLIN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

PO. Box 461300
Escondido, CA 92046
Michael Wunderlin, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 644-2944
Fax
Email wunderlin@earthlink.net
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

WYNN ENGINEERING, INC.

27315 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Gary Wynn, PE
Tel (760) 749-8722
Fax (760) 749-9412
Email wynneng@wynnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, SA, HY


 

Comments are closed.