Land Development

BRIAN POLLEY LAND SURVEYING, INC

5515 El Arbol Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Brian Polley, LS
Tel (760) 438-5146
Fax
Email bplsi@sbcglobal.net
Specialty: LD, LS

COASTAL LAND SOLUTIONS, INC.

573 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
Sean C. Englert, LS
Tel (760) 230-6025
Fax (760) 230-6026
Email sean@coastal-land-solutions.com
Specialty: LD, LS, PS, P, HY

DK GREENE CONSULTING, INC.

349 E. Alvarado
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kristin L. Greene, PE
Tel (760) 310-9408
Fax N/A
Email kristin@dkgreene.com
Specialty: LD, SA, HY, LS, P

ERB ENGINEERING, INC.

6265 Greenwich Dr., Suite 215
San Diego, CA 92122
James R. Bazua, PE
Tel (858) 748-2130
Fax N/A
Emailjames.bazua@thealtumgroup.com
Specialty: LD, HY, LS, P

KARN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

129 West Fig Street (PO. Box 518)
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Scott Harry, PE, LS
Tel (760) 728-1134
Fax (760) 728-3209
Email scott.harry@karnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

O’DAY Consultants Civil Engineering & Surveying

2710 Loker Avenue West, Suite 100
Carlsbad, CA 92010-6609
Patrick O’Day, RCE
Tel (760) 931-7700
Fax (760) 931-8680
Email pato@odayconsultants.com
Specialty: LD, LS, HY, P

MASSON AND ASSOCIATES, INC.

200 East Washington, Suite 200
Escondido. CA 92025
Douglas Masson,RCE
Tel (760) 741-3570
Fax (760) 741-1786
Email dougmasson@masson-assoc.com
Specialty: LD, LS

PASCO, LARET, SUITER & ASSOC., INC.

535 North Highway 101, Suite A
Solana Beach. CA 92075
Justin Suiter, PE
Tel (858) 259-8212
Fax (858) 259-4812
Email jsuiter@plsaengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

RANCHO COASTAL ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

310 S. Twin Oaks Valley Rd., #205
San Marcos, CA 92078
Doug Logan, RCE
Tel (760) 510-3152
Fax (760) 510-3153
Email doug@rcesd.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, HY

SAXON ENGINEERING SERVICES, INC.

2605 Temple Heights Drive, Suite A
Oceanside, CA 92056
Kurt M. Saxon, PE
Tel 949-366-2180 X123
Fax 800-653-4193
Email kurts@saxonengr.com
Specialty: LD, LS, HY

SAN DIEGUITO ENGINEERING, INC.

462 Stevens Ave., #305
Encinitas, CA 92075
Annie Aguilar, PE
Tel (858) 345-1149
Fax (858) 345-1151
Email aaguilar@sdeinc.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, HY

SPEAR & ASSOCIATES, INC.

475 Production Street
San Marcos, CA 92078
Ray Spear, LS
Tel (760) 736-2040
Fax (760) 736-4866
Email rspear@spearinc.net
Specialty: LD, LS, SA, HY

STA ENGINEERING, INC.

PO. Box 2636
Vista, CA 92085
Len Schatzman, RCE
Tel (760) 758-8057
Fax (760) 758-8059
Email len_staeng@cox.net
Specialty: LD, TE

SHICK LAND CONSULTING

1943 Ainsley Road
San Diego, CA 92123
R. L. (Lee) Shick, Jr., PE
Tel (858) 571-3288
Fax
Email rleland24@gmail.com
Specialty: LD

SZYTEL ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING, INC.

2048 Aldergrove Ave, Suite C
Escondido. CA 92029
Gary Szytel, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 741-6979
Fax
Email gary@szytel-engineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, SA, HY

THE SEA BRIGHT COMPANY

4322 Sea Bright Place
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Robert Sukup, RCE
Tel (760) 720-0098
Fax
Email sukup@roadrunner.com
Specialty: LD

WUNDERLIN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

PO. Box 461300
Escondido, CA 92046
Michael Wunderlin, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 644-2944
Fax
Email wunderlin@earthlink.net
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY
WYNN ENGINEERING, INC.

27315 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Gary Wynn, PE
Tel (760) 749-8722
Fax (760) 749-9412
Email wynneng@wynnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, SA, HY

Comments are closed.