Planners

COASTAL LAND SOLUTIONS, INC.
573 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
Sean C. Englert, LS
Tel (760) 230-6025
Fax (760) 230-6026
Email sean@coastal-land-solutions.com
Specialty: LD, LS, PS, P, HY

DK GREENE CONSULTING, INC.

349 E. Alvarado
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kristin L. Greene, PE
Tel (760) 310-9408
Fax N/A
Email kristin@dkgreene.com
Specialty: LD, SA, HY, LS, P

ERB & ASSOCIATES, LLC
6265 Greenwich Dr., Suite 215
San Diego, CA 92122
James R Bazua, PE
Tel (858) 748-2130
Fax 
Email james.bazua@thealtumgroup.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, HY

KARN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

129 West Fig Street (PO. Box 518)
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Scott Harry, PE, LS
Tel (760) 728-1134
Fax (760) 728-3209
Email scott.harry@karnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY


PASCO, LARET, SUITER & ASSOC., INC.

535 North Highway 101, Suite A
Solana Beach. CA 92075
Justin Suiter, PE
Tel (858) 259-8212
Fax (858) 259-4812
Email jsuiter@plsaengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY
RANCHO COASTAL ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC. 1635 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd.. Suite #205
San Marcos, CA 92078
Doug Logan, PE
Tel (760) 510-3152
Fax (760) 510-3153
Email doug@rcesd.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, HY

SAN DIEGUITO ENGINEERING, INC.

462 Stevens Ave., #305
Encinitas, CA 92075 Annie Aguilar, PE
Tel (858) 345-1149
Fax (858) 345-1151
Email aaguilar@sdeinc.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, HY

FRANK SPRINGER & ASSOCIATES

2080 Wineridge Pl., Suite A
Escondido, CA 92029
Frank Springer, Jr., RCE
Tel (760) 480-4840
Fax (760) 480-5569
Email fcspringer@frankspringerandassociates.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

WYNN ENGINEERING, INC.

27315 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Gary Wynn, PE
Tel (760) 749-8722
Fax (760) 749-9412
Email wynneng@wynnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, SA, HY

Will ROGERS & ASSOCIATES

27315 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Will Rogers,RLA
Tel (760) 703-9946
Fax
Email will.rogers@hotmail.com
Specialty: P

Comments are closed.