Sanitary Septic System Designers

DK GREENE CONSULTING, INC.

349 E. Alvarado
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Kristin L. Greene, PE
Tel (760) 310-9408
Fax N/A
Email kristin@dkgreene.com
Specialty: LD, SA, HY, LS, P

KARN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING

129 West Fig Street (PO. Box 518)
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Scott Harry, PE, LS
Tel (760) 728-1134
Fax (760) 728-3209
Email scott.harry@karnengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

MARC BOOGAY, CONSULTING ENGINEER

1584 Whispering Palm Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Marc Boogay, RCE
Tel (760) 407-4000
Fax
Email marc@boogay.com
Specialty: SA, E

PASCO, LARET, SUITER & ASSOC., INC.

535 North Highway 101, Suite A
Solana Beach. CA 92075
Justin Suiter, RCE
Tel (858) 259-8212
Fax (858) 259-4812
Email jsuiter@plsaengineering.com
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

FRANK SPRINGER & ASSOCIATES

2080 Wineridge Pl., Suite A
Escondido, CA 92029

Frank Springer, Jr., RCE
Tel (760) 480-4840
Fax (760) 480-5569
Email fcspringer@frankspringerandassociates.com Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

SZYTEL ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING, INC. 2048 Aldergrove Ave, Suite C
Escondido. CA 92029
Gary Szytel, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 741-6979
Fax
Email gary@szytel-engineering.com Specialty: LD, LS, SA, HY

VINJE & MIDDLETON ENGINEERING, INC.

2450 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029
Malcolm Vinje, RCE
Tel (760) 743-1214
Fax (760) 739-0343
Email vinje.middleton@sbcglobal.net Specialty: SE, SA, E

WUNDERLIN ENGINEERING & SURVEYING, INC.

PO. Box 461300
Escondido, CA 92046
Michael Wunderlin, RCE, PLS
Tel (760) 644-2944
Fax
Email wunderlin@earthlink.net
Specialty: LD, LS, P, SA, HY

WYNN ENGINEERING, INC.

27315 Valley Center Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Gary Wynn, PE
Tel (760) 749-8722
Fax (760) 749-9412
Email wynneng@wynnengineering.com Specialty: LD, LS, P, SD, SA, HY

Comments are closed.